Earth Master Class Program _edited_edited_edited.jpg

Earth Apprenticeship 

On your Hero’s Journey, it’s important to have mentors, teachers & allies to support & guide you along the way.  Some of the richest wisdom teachers can be found in nature & within your own being. NOW is the time to deepen & expand your relationship with the Elements of Soul so that you can come into richer harmony with the forces of wild nature, both without & within. 

 

2022: Earth Apprenticeship Program

This 8 week Apprenticeship program is an immersion into wisdom teachings of the Earth Element so that you can cultivate self-tending practices in your life that support embodied & enlivened living. 

This program generates opportunities for health, connection & abundance in your life so you can:    

  • Develop healthier habits 

  • Get your needs met in productive ways 

  • Embody boundaries that support vitality 

  • Heal Defense Mechanisms 

  • Cultivate Abundance into your Life 

  • Deepen your sense of belonging

  • Develop an Art Journaling practice 

  • Connect with others & have fun 

Earth Master Class Program .png

Adventure
Details

3 Group Workshops  |  1 Creative Art Playshop  | 1 SoulCollage Video  | 
Handouts  |  Dedicated Support  | 
Private Facebook Community  | 
Recorded Sessions 
image0.jpeg
  • 3 on-line group meetings that take place every other Sunday over the course of 2 months. This gives you time to ground transformation into your life. 
     

  • 1 bonus community Creative Arts Playshop to support your Art Journaling practice. Go deeper with the journaling exercises during this session. 
     

  • Introduction to SoulCollage video. One-hour recording that offers ideas & inspiration to support your art collaging process of self-discovery & expression. 

  • Lesson Handouts 
     

  • Dedicated support from Raven Shree throughout the program
     

  • Private facebook community page to support & inspire you throughout your journey
     

  • Access to recorded sessions

Schedule of Events

Group sessions take place every other Sunday

on-line via Zoom

Sessions will be recorded & available for replay. 

IMG_0270.jpeg

Session 1: Initiation

Oct 2, 2022 (4 hrs) 

10 am - 2 pm PST 

11 am - 3 pm MST

  1 pm - 5 pm EST

  • Group Orientation

  • Mapping the Journey

  • Earth Initiation   

  • Root Chakra Activation   

  • Vitalization of Needs

IMG_8469.jpeg

Session 2: Deepening 

Oct 16, 2022 (3 hrs) 

10 am - 1 pm PST 

11 am - 2 pm MST

  1 pm - 4 pm EST

  • Boundary Assessment  

  • Belonging Immersion

  • Guided Journey

  • Embodiment Practice  

  • Yoga Nidra

SCAN 4.jpeg

Session 3: Creative Art Gathering

Theme: Harvest & Compost

Oct 30, 2022 (3 hrs) 

10 am - 1 pm PST 

11 am - 2 pm MST

  1 pm - 4 pm EST

IMG_0270.jpeg

Session 4: Integration

Nov 13, 2022 (4 hrs) 

10 am - 2 pm PST 

11 am - 3 pm MST

  1 pm - 5 pm EST

  • Tree of Life Journey 

  • Resourcing Abundance  

  • ​Hero's Journey Mentoring  

  • Integration Ceremony 

  • Community Celebration

ENROLLMENT IS OPEN!

OR check out these savings opportunities. 

Note: Payment plans are available;

Contact Raven for more information. 

Say 'YES' Rate - Save $80

Enroll by Sept 23, 2022 and save $80 off price of enrollment for the "YES!" rate of $347

Buddy Discount - Save $130

Enroll a friend by Sept 30, 2022, and you both get an extra $50 off price of enrollment.

Buddy Discount; You each pay $297.