16CC602A-A4A3-4512-9250-2646F5B472DF_1_105_c.jpeg

Earth Apprenticeship

Session 4: Integration

​Arrive to our call 5 minutes early so we can start together on time & hold the power of our container. 

Sunday, Nov, 13 2022

10am - 2pm PST

11am - 3pm MST

1pm - 5pm EST 
Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85718576406

Handouts 

Click Links below to access handouts for our call 

Family Tree

Slide Show

Preparation Information

  • Before our session reflect on your Family Tree (past, present and future). If you have images that represent your family tree, bring them with you for art journaling

 

  • Bring your art journal and any tools you may want to have handy for journaling. 

  • If you have a Tarot Deck, Oracle Cards or SoulCollage cards, bring them to the call so you can do a reading with them. If you do not have any of these items, that is OK, you can access inspiration from your own experience on this journey.