top of page

Elemental Expression Session

IMG_7937.jpeg
IMG_6038.jpeg

The Vitality of Need 

You are invited to gather in sacred and playful on-line community to increate the vitality of how you get your needs met.

Location: On-Line via Zoom 
Date: Sat; Feb 18, 2023
 10am - 2pm PST
 11am - 3pm MST
  1pm - 5
pm EST

In this Elemental Expression Session you will have space & time to define your core needs and explore how you are getting them met in your life now.

Through group dialogue, journaling exercises, art creation and community connection, this playshop holds space for you to vision ways to manifest more vitality in your need fulfillment.  

Playshop consists of:

  • Community Activation

  • Exploration of Needs 
  • Journaling Prompts 
  • Hero's Journey Activation 
  • Art Creation Time
  • Sacred Sound Journey 

  • Witness Council

     

Bring whatever creative tools you would like to work with to the call, such as: 

  • Art Journaling

  • Collage 

  • Drawing or Painting 

  • SoulCollage®

 

​No prior knowledge of art is needed. Simply the desire to be in the flow of whatever creative impulse wants to come alive through you in the art creation portion of this event 

Testimonial 

“This program really helped me get clarity around my needs. Being able to notice when I get reactive and charged, and in those moments, be aware enough to distill down into what I actually need in that moment and actively participate and use my voice to get  my needs met. Gaining clarity around my needs in this way has been really powerful for me.“

DSC_7050.jpeg
bottom of page